Remembrance site in front of the Hall of Languages

Congratulations to the 21 Honors juniors who were among the 35 Remembrance Scholars
named for the 2012-13 academic year:  Ryan Badman, Ivan Bakin, Amanda Balch,
Jaime Bernstein, Tara Brenner, Andrew Cline, Daniel Cowen, Christopher DePalma,
Kemardo Henry, Alyssa Ierardo, Gordon Jones, Anna Kahkoska, Daniel Kepple,
Alaina Mallette, Juliann Merryman, Matthew Musacchio, Perry Russom,
Kishauna Soljour, Natascha Trellinger, Sarah Walton, and Bailey White
We are proud of  you!

More Honors News

Search our site

Search Our Site