Congratulations to Rachel Dentinger, Laura Marsolek, Nina Matsumoto, and Amanda Schaffer on being selected as VPA Scholars!  This award recognizes  the college’s top seniors in art, design and transmedia; communication and rhetorical studies; drama; and music.  Read more over at the College of Visual & Performing Arts web site

More Honors News

Search our site

Search Our Site